maintitle8.gif (4605 bytes)




1. National Portal of India
2. Ministry of Power
3. Joint Electricity Regulatory Commission - Goa State and Union Territories
4. Southern Region Power Committee
5. Central Electricity Regulatory Commission
6. Appellate Tribunal for Electricity
7. Central Power Research Institute
8. National Power Training Institute
9. PTC India Limited
10. Power Finance Corporation Limited
11. Water and Power Consultancy Services (India) Limited
12. Non-Conventional Energy Development Agency (NEDA)
13. Ministry of New and Renewable Energy, Government of India
14. National Institute of Wind Energy
15. Government of Puducherry
16. Puducherry Power Corporation Limited
17. Integrated Power Development Scheme (R-APDRP subsumed)
18. On line Bill Payment (Through State Bank of India)
19. On line Bill Payment (Through Indian Overseas Bank)
20. e-Tender (e-Procurement)
21. Digital Locker facility of Government of India
22. Central Electricity Authority Clearances
23. Details of RESCO model of Solar installations
24. Campaign to promote energy efficiency in the area of Air-conditioning